Hope you're having an awesome time partying in Heaven, Dad..

in #life6 years ago

Dear Capt Bangoy,

Mom reminded me of the time in Egypt when your ship was capsized by the Mafia and PH Ambassador Amable at that time rescued you from the unfaithful day.

Unfortunately, the Capt who replaced you was the one captured by the Mafia and died coz they drowned him at sea.. bless his soul too.

We realized how difficult and dangerous your work is and how you sacrificed to provide us a good life.

Im truly grateful that you kept your responsibilities to us as a Father and provider not only to Mom and my siblings but to my Lola, Aunties and cousins too..

You went far beyond your role coz mom extended help to the needy not only in your side but also her siblings, nephews, nieces, neighbors, etc (sometimes without you knowing but im sure it's ok)

Im sure you are still watching over us. I still feel your presence sometimes whenever I go home to the ancestral house.

Thanks for always protecting. I salute you Daddy.. have an awesome time partying in Heaven ha.

I love you.

Grasya

capt bangoy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82