You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Thanksgiving!

in #life7 years ago

Connie Willis! I'm a newbie too really, but Happy Holidays! I love when you anchor CoasttoCoastAM!!! You have my favorite perspective and questions ...And you mentioned steemit and so another follow from me! I hope your time here is prosperous, interesting and enlightening for you!

Sort:  

hi @grasswind, thanks! be sure to follow me here, i am following you now 😀

please subscribe to my YT channel too:
https://www.youtube.com/c/bluerocktalkwithconniewillis

And if you buy bitshares, go thru my referral link, then use your own referral link to give to others:
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=connie-willis

I upvoted you

Best of luck!!
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Oh! Sorry I was so late in receiving this, thanks so much! Best to you and yours as well!

I'll have to look into the bitshares thing. I'm a bit of a slow learner, so give me time.....smile

Oh, and thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68