New Style Passive Income with steemit

in #life6 years ago

Blog is new daily note digital or page news from person or the company


there a lot of many way to make your blog very awesome...
But, Now blog is not just about story or news or daily note....
For now blog can make the new passive income for everyone like the stemit...
the platform that make you can share anything that can be used for everybody in the world..
for me.. blog its time to share my work or portofolio in the world

Let me know, I am a graphic design. everyday my work is design, for icon, branding template, and illustration.
some of my work

1-day-1-artwork.jpg

> Daily Work


mi-krip-krip-agam-inong-2.jpg

> Packaging Food


sad-house.jpg

> Illustration House

I was have a vision, everyday is art and everyday is work....

if you need icon, i was opened project to use my design service for everyone need me....
check the link.....
https://www.fiverr.com/s2/5b0c75e15b

have a great day
cheers....

Sort:  

Hello Im Upvote and FOLLOW YOU Please Upvote me Post and Comment plaese sir.
https://steemit.com/dmania/@yasayanoluler/steemit-millionaire-life-zg1hbmlh-dm26y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50