Poem 5: Something's I will never forget because I am a human like you.

in #life6 years ago

Something's, I will never forget in my life
And some I will also hate with passion
And some I will wish they can die
I am a man just like a candle light
I am free to have some many thought
But it takes understanding to live right
Life is never seems to be the way i want it to be but I am here now
When i look back, I see my past mistakes
I see the faults count against me
Nothing like where the day and night meet
Who can tell me?
They made me take new laws
I try to be the best I can be but they always fault me
There's no perfect life
Sometimes, I wonder if God really say who he's
That’s a wrong idea in me
Many trouble around like dirty water
I try to look for a perfect moment in my life but I end up seeming nothing
The truth is simple
The birds in the sky
I can't fly enough
My sleeps at night are like nightmares
I trust nobody that’s over me anymore
It's not a poem but real life story
So, I have to pen it on a sheet for recall
Write every word like lyrics
A beautiful life does not just happen.
It's built daily with love, laughter, sacrifice, patience, grace and forgiveness.
Every successful person has a painful story and each painful story has a successful ending.
Accept the pain and achieve the gain and don't let little things get you down.
See the angry and the pain
The face is the best answer
I have a face like the water face
I can’t hide my feeling
They pass through my mind like thieves
They steal your joy away
It was writing before me; all man passes through the same motion
I cut myself off my friends because all of them are not friendly as you think.
Don't trust them like God
I can't put up with sorry anymore
I have to be smart to know not to know fall as a victim
I put my hope on the line because I know I am telling the truth
It's a cold world when you think you could run by yourself
It's not perfect as they say
You think they care but they don't care,
It's a cold world
Men are always agreed to take another man life
They are all agreed as the devils
Looking for your fault
I learn to keep silence
I choices no side to with any man
If it happens, I play my side of the story with a tape like recording
Because all man stand before judgment
Before the king who create heaven and earth
Thank you for listening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57