A FACE MASK OR NOT , LAUGH WITH ME

in #lifelast year

I am South African english speaking and living in Italy- A big challenge is understanding the Italian language ! I went shopping in a cosmetic boutique for a face mask to make me look younger. When I left the shop a lady gave me a sample product and I gave it to my husband ( he likes a face mask too...... wants to look as young as me !) A few days later my husband decides to try his free face mask. He opens the sachet and squeezes the cream onto his hand and suddenly says , "let me translate this ITALIAN to see how long to leave on my face before I take it off"
Horror on his face , the mask is for the bum and tummy to make it slim and firm....... We laughed so much the tears fell in a river to the floor.

Screenshot_20230416-114617_Google (2).jpg

Please like and vote for me if this made you laugh too!

Sort:  

man, that IS funny.... I would love to have seen the look on his face...priceless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73