You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think A Woodpecker Is Eating My Tree...

in #life6 years ago

Good bro thanks for asking. Haven't really been feeling too creative lately but I'm hoping to get some posts up soon. I quit drinking about a week ago so I'm soaking up some water getting my energy back. I appreciate you reaching out to say hey, that means a lot brother. Thx for the color splasged art, it definitely added to this fine night! @artzanolino

Sort:  

That's where you've been! That's a heavy duty habit to quit. My father almost died of pacreatitits due to heavy heavy drinking. Power to you man, water is the nectar of the gods! Maybe post a poem about it? transform that pain into gain 🤠 Either way, proud of you man, I've witnessed the grip of booze first hand...

Will do brother, thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44