Hello Steemit!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have never, ever had a blog before. I am truly a Grandma, and I told my youngest son that I wanted to start a blog. His answer was "Well, I could build you a site, but you should really make your own on Steemit". So, leaning towards the nerd side, here I am. I do write sometimes, and I wanted to start my blog about being an older woman and starting over. And I mean over. In a state called "not where most of your children and grandchildren are" and now living alone. And, do not worry, dear Steemers, I do not intend that this be depressing. I want it to be something my Grands can read and say "huh, so that's what Grandma is doing now". And, my kids will read it and say (as always) "Mom, really?" So, that's what I am thinking. Suggestions? Hints?

Sort:  

@grandmasnicket, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60