Taking A Break

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180410_073026_HDR.jpg

I am taking a break...

from interaction this week. Even though I have been on a kind of break from the world here in southern Mexico, I have not spent alot of focused time on writing and digging out what I really want to share. I simply have not found what that is yet.

So this week I am going to settle in and try to find a cheap place to rent without distraction. There are many things shifting for me right now. I just returned from a rural area and I am back in the city of Puerto. It feels like there is some movement happening from the stuck place I was in.

Thank you for reading my tidbits of life, struggle and discovery. Much love to you all and please feel free to upvote or resteem me. It helps alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50