Pushing Through Walls

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20150101_145857.jpg
I have been hitting walls lately. Being so removed from conventional society and living in an unstructured way like I am can bring some challenges. I am in Mexico in a remote area and it can be hard to find a place to start. Still, life is moving and happening around me. As I stated in my previous post, it is difficult to pinpoint what is going on.

Which leads me to pushing through this wall. I feel stuck and it is necessary for me to change what I am doing.

Even though I don't have much to share at the moment, I will continue to write. Hopefully others can relate to these feelings of hitting a wall. I want to offer some advice, wisdom or something more, but in the absence of these things, I can just share that we have to keep going and whatever experiences are keeping me stuck will eventually come to light for resolution.

Sort:  

My dad once said to me that I've been always hitting the walls expecting the walls would break, but the only thing I would break is my head.. Well, I've never agreed with my dad with that sentence, and if you have a vision in your mind, you'll get signs and help, maybe in unusual way, for accomplishing what is needed.Remember, it's you that have the power and you can make things work ! :)
And if this photo is taken by you, enjoy that sunset, it is truly beautiful :)

Thank you @oceanmoonlight. Looking for signs in this lull.

perhaps the machine knows our ways and so it is time to break the machine to progress away from our stuckness...

like some place Asean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35