Let’s travel!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

e379a1d8-50c2-4c94-8bd6-b8abbf7ae4bb.JPG

Hey guys! How are you? Hope you’re doing awesome. Here’s a picture in a Mexican beach, I mean paradise. I miss those vacay days with my partner in life.

We took this boat that ride us more than 7/8 hours looking for a reef full of beautiful tiny sharks, stingrays and turtles. Of course we found them.
And the end of the excursion I got drunk (with 3 beers hahahaha).

I always had curious about a life in an island. How it would be, how it feels like.

My friend Monica makes this handmade hats so if you guys are interested let me know, she deliver all over the world 🌎

Peace ✌🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82