Just Grace 💕

in #life6 years ago

ebea1768-ddad-46a8-b166-a865be4ce733.jpeg


Showing off a little bit!
In my last post a receive a comment, that I should work out my butt. At first I didn’t say a word, I was to busy to do something about that. But now, I have some time; so my first comment to this person would be a very pissed off answer, you know, I’m Mexican, no one mess with me, but I try to be conscious enough and mature, so I realize that some people they just care about the physical world, about the outside, they don’t finish understanding that there’s a whole universe inside of us, they don’t even know it; a comment like that could mess in a week mind from a woman, but fortunately is not my case .
Saying that, I love my body, the way it is, I’m thankful with it, my body is my temple, so I take care of it as much as I can, and yes, I can always get better. I’m thankful with it, i can walk, run, swim, dance... smile!

So this time the peace message goes to this person that told me I should work out my butt ... peace buddy ✌🏽


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

He doesn't know what he is talking about. You are gorgeous!

Plus I bet your man could take him apart.....heehee.

Oh thank you!
jajaja you're right, but lets prefer peace =)

xoxo

Heyy..I checked the incident now...he's from Germany and they are weird..same as Austrians haha...I live here 2+ years and still didnt get used to it...their humor is just different...there's a chance he didn't mean it negative, but was just poking at u...especially which such good-looking picture, I doub't he ment it bad...but yeah, his 2nd reaction on jiujitsu's comment was too much I guess. Would love watching those two meet face to face hahha :D What would he say then :D

Well, I have some friends in Berlin, of course they are weird in the same way I am cause I'm mexican; I think its a cultural shock between one and another. (thank you cause you think is a good looking picture).
I think that the problem would be talking about someones body when you don't know the background about that person. Today we live in an era that everybody is looking for the perfect body, the perfect butt, but there's no perfection in this world. The only way you can understand that, is being conscious enough about yourself and your community, and definitely as I saw in that comment, its not easy.

Have a great day!

Yepp, u r totally right that everyone is looking for perfection which can be seen only on the photoshopped models who are pumped at the moment of the pic. You should't really allow such people get into ur head, ur pics are very close to be perfect, if not perfect haha ;)

You are beautiful as you are and you have nothing to change in your body :)

Oh thank you! I'm happy with my body =)

❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83