UNWANTED LOVE

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians. I was browsing the net and this photo caught my attention .I have heavy heart reading this, because it made! me think that this might happen to me also in the future when i get old when im walking with cane .What if no one will care for me also what if everyone will look at me as worthless ,surely it will hurt me deeply and to all unwanted elders too..Well Stemmians i just wanna share this to all .Hopefully we all start giving regards for our elders. FB_IMG_1492159534889.jpg

Sort:  

It becomes the duty of the children to call their parents on a regular basis.

@wolfpack-raj yes i agree but some of us tend to forget our parents /elders

Yes, in our hands is our further life and relationships to us and to others. <3

@semptly thumps up to you :)

wow, that must hurt.... always stay in contact with parents, you don't want to regret it.

@goldsilverguide you are absolutely correct i agree with you. and it would be very nice if we stretch out our care/contact not just to our parents but to all our love ones too .

Congratulations @grace44! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43