These two saved my life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0255-1.jpg photo credit @tecnosgirl

these are my boys ....they saved me from self destruction...i have had days where I'd you're looking from the outside you may come to the conclusion I'm still on the wrong path.... But internally much has changed so with each day my boys are with me it definitely helps the change from within.... I know they see their mom struggle but one thing they both know is Im no quitter!!!

Sort:  

One day at a time, one foot in front of the other. And though they maybe brats at time those boys are awesome little guys. And I swear I don't just say that because they are my godsons lol

Flaws n all i love them no matter the difficulties

That is a fact, they will always have love from their momma and me too, no matter what.

Congratulations @gr8fulm4g727! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gr8fulm4g727! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95