Taking back the life we deserve

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Do you ever sit and ponder why life gets so chaotic for some of us? I do, most days my mind just wanders and wonders....why ? As i read through the numerous posts across the plentiful platforms I see many people who wander and wonder just like me.... So glad to have found this site maybe just maybe this is what I've needed to allow the creativity to flow.... Time will tell I'm sure.... But in the meantime let's just wonder and wander through the streams of steems..

Sort:  

Steemit has a way of doing that, we have known each other a very long long time, and you see what it has done for my creativity.

definitely has brought out the creativity

Welcome and get to know us .. you"ll see.
Stop in Minnow Support Project chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77