Life's strange

in #life6 years ago

I have nothing to write but garbage, everything you read here is a piece of total and absolute chicken shit, that shouldn't reach the dirtiest of eyes. If you continue reading, however, you might find some piece of a tiny glitter of gold. This comes with a warning from the depths of Tartarus, don't continue reading.

You've reached the second paragraph, you must be suffering from lonely mountain disease. Again a warning, "this is crap". Having said that a few times, I've lost all moral sea water to bother with washing up on your shore again. This is my story, the ravings of a madman or a wise man. A giant rat once spoke to me, surprised?. I can't say I cared much for rat talk, but curiosity being one of my vices I listened. "You will go and open the fridge and give me some tuna" what did you expect a rat to say, in a squeaky voice. I got up and went to the fridge, luckily there was some tuna in a half-eaten can about 45 grams worth. I bent down and placed it on the kitchen floor and went with a joyful skip to the chair beside the table. If you thought I skip joyfully, then you're as stupid as a slow-moving slug.

I watched that rat stuff its self with the tuna and then run-off. That was my life, ordered about by vermin. I sat in place for what felt like a few moments of my slow growing life. Nothing moved in the kitchen, I had removed the darn clock months ago. It's ticking, grinding my ears like nails to a blackboard. I hate time, all it does is move. All I knew, it was Monday, the day that people hate the most, probably force of habit or peer pressure because I see nothing different about Monday that makes it any worse than any other day.

To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14