My Three Best Friends

in #life6 years ago

Hi All,

I hope everyone is having a great day. I told everyone that i would be writing about my three best friends. If you are a animal lover you know what i'm talking about.

The first two Tiny and Rusty.

DSC00156.JPG

They are with me all day long, Great companionship for a retired person. But then again they are good for all types of people. Now to introduce you to the first two of three. The black cute one in my arms is the " house top dog" is named Tiny. She is anyone who meets her their favorite one of the three.

You watch a leave floating down from the sky she lets you know. But aren't most of your best friends that way? She loves going on walks and loves to play. She will tare up a squeaky toy with the best of them.

Here is Tiny at her BEST!

DSC00173.JPG

Doesn't that just get to you with that little loving face!

Next is Rusty he is the one looking at me. He is the youngest of the three. He is a hunting dog, i don't hunt with him. He is getting better at hunting and following Tiny. He is the "ball player" of the three. You say "ball" you have a buddy for life. He is loving , caring and very playful.

When my wife comes home she cann't rest for him wanting too play "ball" with her. Are their any good "ball player's" out there in Steemit? I'm sure you will enjoy him, he will enjoy you, for sure.

Here Rusty is at his BEST!

![DSC00172.JPG](https://steemitimages.com/DQmRQiMbeMkQV1Gfku5piqZSeV7akeWkYM4QEnq81VWUsex
/DSC00172.JPG)

Can you pass on those big green eyes of his? If you would like two new "best friends" here they are.

I help you have enjoyed this short look into my life with two of my three best friends. If you have a question or a comment/comments please let me know.

Continued.

Sort:  

Good filing with animals

How old are your dogs? They look very cool - though if you could fix rusty’s Picture - link doesn’t work! I have a puppy named Lexi :)

Tiny is 9, Rusty is 6 and Starr is 8. I don't know how to put a link in so very sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52