Motivating myself. Its time to grow up.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Lately, I find myself procrastinating over things that I know I really need to do. I don't know how to explain it. Must be the thing that they call "adulting". I am freaking scared of it but I gotta face it now. I feel the sense of urgency in me to get things done and set up, but some little part of me is feeling lazy, hopeless, and un-motivated. And so, I decided to make myself a word cloud to remind myself that I need to push myself for a better future. That now is now the time to dilly-dally. I will print this in a poster size and post in on the wall of my workspace so I can always see it. How bout you? In what ways do you keep yourself motivated and remind yourself of your goals in life?

Word Art (1).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42