Experience and Confidence

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well, I do have some experiences to talk about 'Experience & Confidence' and I am okay enough to make it out clear openly. I think experience is something that comes with the opportunities in one's stays. If he gets chances to show off something right there in his comfort zone, he would certainly go for it, but there are not always the real opportunities; sometimes there might be cakes of work but the stuff to do might seem pretty not conditional, out of one's hand, this is the case where a man can prove himself whether he escapes from having a lucky experience or not, because every offers that come on the way always are something person's fate-based, this is what I call destiny and believe in it. And, when a man becomes all the way okay to perform what unconditional stuff is offered to him, this shows his personality and this experience will somehow takes him to the another level of himself. I do have a short story kinda stuff to share on this context.

Hmm, this masterpiece i am gonna share is something that happened in my life so the character in there reflects all of my actions. So, the case is about when I did have an interest on appearing to TV shows as a Video Jockey. Yes, the time was somewhere around when I was in grade 8, I was so desperate about to go as a VJ to host the TV series, that time all the interest i had was just like a hallucination, i was only tempted to come on as celebrity, whatever, i decided to have some training for this, and right after i finished my high school, i utilized my free time to give a whirl to my wish. I took training from a Training Center called Derby International Media, where I got to learn to talk to handle a TV show, some basics about journalism and i also knew how to face the camera so effectively. And then right after the end of my training sessions, i was offered to do a TV show. Even though i did have certificates of a VJ and despite my interest, I failed to collect guts to have such a great chance. I escaped from the offer, I skipped such a whooping cake on my plate. I feared myself. Then my intuitions started asking questions to my heart, why the hell you cheated yourself you do have interest on VJ? What was your problem to not accept such golden chance if interested on this? I was fucking no satisfied with myself. Then I realized that i would not have started such plan, but that was no a regret and then if initiated and when things are all right there I need to fearlessly go for it whether i need to struggle or i am gonna get it easy, my mind thought like this and finally I convinced myself i really need to go for it, I need not let go one of my interests of my time when all the things are right there on the way. And then I went beg for the same work offer i did get before, and luckily i was able to grab the same place that time.

And then, I started to do practices at my own and prepare myself to an okay video jockey for the first time to face the camera and talk upon this. That first experience was kinda nerve taking and i did have fears on my face, no confidence at all. However, I got to learn many realizations , what to do next, I started being more conscious about the presentation, I pledged myself I need to go better the next time, and thus I practiced accordingly. And I found a little bit of boost in my confidence and then there came a lot of guts inside that I realized I can do it. Likewise, I went on practicing and preparing myself to get a better version of my personality everyday. And, to host the shows now is a easy cake for me to do. This achievement alerts me to learn more skills because with experience, confidence comes in any of the stuff to show off and prove yourself and I also learned that perfection never exists and if one looks for a perfect thing to make, he will certainly not reach to the place where he is wanting to be, he kills himself of fear in search of perfection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36