Smile Please (LIFE A LESSION DAY 2)

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemitian this is @googlee your friend and today's I am going to talk about your smile.

Suggestions-with-Smile!.jpeg

  • Congratulation, you have the most precious thing in this world and that is your smile and YOUR smile is beautiful and best in the world.

  • Don't you believe me, I am telling you truth, lets take a mirror and smile say "smile please", and look at your smile. Your smile have power to make someone fell happy.

  • Your smile is a powerful weapon and have teremendous powers, your smile can give someone a special felling, when you smile other smile.

  • If you want the slimy faces around you, then you have to became the one of though faces by looking at you may some other face also smile.

  • Well I know my talks are not easy to under, this is because my talk are really so deep, so that sometimes even I don't understand what I had talk.

SJDSH.png

Sort:  

You got a 1.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @googlee!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95