Sort:  

Wow, I actually hadn't thought of that! I am considering making this into a service. Thanks!

well though, even in that way it gona helping them to make all that lenthy process to a simple end

While most of the codes in this post isn't all clear to me, (because i've got very limited knowledge on programming), I acknowledge your efforts to add value to this platform in your own unique way.

So i took the "liberty" of making a gif footer image for you... just my little way of saying "Hey, keep it up sir..."

download(8).gif


@pangoli, one of the winners of the latest episode of Community Minnow Support you've got started...

Thank you.

Neat, thanks! If I may ask for a slight change -- pan a little lower on the image (i.e., so one of the "orbs" is fully visible, possibly two or one and a half?), and then move the addition up if necessary so it's over the background?

Sure, i'll get to work....
Okay, done...
download(9).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40