My Experience with SAW movie.

in #life6 years ago

saw_v_2_by_hassoomi-d31v9zz.jpg

Today I had seen a movie SAW well I know it's not a new one but I was little scared my watching all these seens in the picture. Well I don't understand how someone can imagine to some extent. The movie is really horrible and a potential to create a fear. So till now if you don't have seen this movie and if you like horror movies then this will be one of your best choice.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience about SAW movie @googlee

saw best movie

The first Saw movie was one of the best scary movies I've seen. It's a genius concept with a great twist at the end. I've seen every single one and they remain one of my favorite scary movies. I would definitely recommend binge watching all of them!

SAW is the most horror of horror movies, gives me chills to the bone marrow. what part did you watch? seems like it up to 6 parts

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @googlee to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 0.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @googlee! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99