If you focus on the change, you will get result.

in #life6 years ago

If you focus on the change, you will get result.

Welcome to all the steemitian to my blog, as some of my reader had appreciated my effort and your appreciation actually motivate me every time to come up with more good content. As today we are going to touch one of the import topics which is very important to grow in any field.
Many a times we do ask a question that “I am putting all my effort even after that my earning not grows and it’s not working.” And we fell tensed and depressed but as you can see the quest this is the answer this question why it’s happen.
We start to do work with a view that we have to earn and it don’t not meant that we not want change, yes we want but for ourselves. We think how my decision would change my life. Here is the main problem, rather than if I change my attitude and think how could my work would bring a change in other life then believe me this point is the biggest change in your life and here magic begin.
Yes when we put our effort to change something in other life this will bring a real change in you. Even though if you are just a employee if you think how would my work bring change in society this will automatically create a positive attitude and work would be soon recognized by your senior and this is what a company want.
No matter where you live and what work you do. If you start living your life for other well being. Your life will give you more than what you had ever dreamed for.
I hope my small effort may bring positivity in your life and motivate you to grow more, if you do like my blog then please share it with your friends so that it also bring change to their lives. One MORE THING, if you like my blog then please support me so that I can grow because its not possible for me to grow without your support.

Sort:  

Yes, good post. Once you focus on challenge, victory is certain

This post has received a 4.90 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @funatoz.

Dedicates your life for other well being. Hmmm!

You got a 1.69% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @funatoz!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

La vida es compleja, se mezclan necesidades con realizaciones y a veces enfocarse cuesta.Mas cuando lo primero a veces apremia. Creo que el sostener una idea y superar todas las necesidades básicas y hacerlas obedecer a la voluntad de querer triunfar es el reto...de los que damos consejos a los demás...

Gracias por el post anima.

Love your post. But please check this line, don't seem to understand: We start to do work with a view that we have to earn and it don’t not meant that we not want change

You got a 3.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @googlee!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @googlee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59