Good deeds don't go unnoticed

in #life7 years ago (edited)

loll.png

11.12.2017

It's just 13 days till it's x-mas but for many people it's just not a regular holiday.
Every year there's little news about these little saints ( just random generous people) who help their fellow neighbors by giving something others may need.
They have understood the meaning of Christmas and have the x-mas spirit glowing inside of em.
Christmas is time of giving and it always should be like that, I'm really grateful for all the people who have the energy to help the poorer people who's Christmas ain't as happy as others.

This morning ✮

For example today as I walked back to my flat I witnessed people giving free coffee packages to whoever passed out them on the street.
That's just one example but just shows how much people really do care even though there's so much bad stuff going on in the world all the time.
I didn't take the free coffee package though because I feel like I can afford to buy it from the shop so someone who needs it more than I do will get the chance to have it.
I'm hoping everyone who is capable to do good deeds on Christmas will do so, because it really cheer some unfortunate ones.

I wanna take part as well so therefore anyone who cares to comment this post will have my 100% upvote. :) 🙌

giphy (2).gif

Sort:  

This is truly amazing. And i agree completly!

that is damn true....

i agree that good deeds don't go unnoticed...

That is really amazing good deeds don't go unnoticed for sure :)

There are indeed good people still alive .They do really care % that is what we need !

Nice message! :) However we should help others all year round, and I think many people forget that. In the end, if we just help when it is Christmas, isn't that a bit of hypocrisy?

That's true but I still understand that even though we would want to help all the people who are in the need, we just lack the resources to do so.
I'm happy that even one day in a year people who have more than others are willing to share their wealth who haven't done so good in life. :) thanks for commenting!

life is truly good if we have good people around us and we spread love all over :) it was so nice to read

really great post,,,
that was great to read.......thanks for sharing

cool message from you. It is like you say :)

200w_d (3).gif
I agree with you man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67