You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a hard time making tough decisions? 6 tips to fix that

in #life5 years ago

All great advice, @nomadicsoul.

Point 3 is particularly poignant (currently travelling in SEA I see so much activity that is clearly ‘just for the gram.’). No judgement here, but I agree with you that it is altering people’s behaviour.

5 is my favourite; I like to think of decisions being the pieces of a puzzle, with each one hopefully getting you closer to your end goal.

Anyway, thanks again for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love that puzzle analogy! That's a good point... You need to know the bigger picture to know what pieces fit into it.

I see that a lot in SEA too. Pretty happy I'm not a gram slave. But I know for some people it's necessary for their job or brands

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95