You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the simple key to accomplishing anything in life

in #life6 years ago

Completely agree with you here @metama; the ‘why’ in life is so interesting.

I’m trying generally to be less selfish in life and more outward-looking - I’m going to give away 50% of my Steem to others (25% to good causes and 25% to other Steemians & their projects) at the end of 2019. I’m by no means a big account, and I’ve had trouble gaining any kind of traction, but as you say I’m focusing on the ‘why’ and I’m confident with enough perseverance I’ll get there.

Thanks for the post and inspiration to keep going 👊🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

wow @goodwithtravels ... you say i'm inspiring ... really awesome message you have ... I can feel the personal cringe thinking about giving away half of my steem. I still have this internal struggle thinking and feeling I need more. Do I need more or is this just a figment of my perception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60