Love, with stars and kisses, is greater.

in #life6 years ago


I know you're looking for someone who
I will fall in love again
That does not make you feel bad
I know there was another
He did not know how to value
What you had to give
I know maybe
It made you suffer
It made you cry
He knew you hurt
I know maybe
You know about me
I'm going after you
I'm not going to lie to you
I'm looking for a lady
How do I want it like that?
I want you to fall in love
How am I from you
Home send flowers
And in your name write
A thousand love songs
So you think of me
How I think of you
I want to talk to you
I want to hypnotize you
A star bring you
Until the sky comes down
Sing in your ear
And see your skin when you stand up
Take you slowly
where are you and me apart
And if it provokes you
I kiss your mouth
I dream of touching you
Take off your clothes
Do not confuse my intention
For saying crazy things
I love you
But your body also provokes me
I can please you
Each of your dreams know
Talk together until dawn
That you are my wife
Let me be the only one who gives you pleasure
Every day of my life I can have you
I'm looking for a lady
How do I want it like that?
I want you to fall in love
How am I from you
Home send flowers
And in your name write
A thousand love songs
So you think of me
How I think of you (X2)
I know you're looking for someone who
I will fall in love again
That does not make you feel bad
I know there was another one that did not know how to value
What you had to give
I'm looking for a lady
How do I want it like that?
I want you to fall in love
How am I from you
Home send flowers
And in your name write
A thousand love songs
So you think of me
How I think of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22