You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rearranging Family Finance Post-Holidays

in #life5 years ago

indeed, this is good information especially the part about not using credit. You wouldn't believe how many people i know that are completely enslaved to credit card debt. It's foolish and easy to do!

My father told me when i was young that there are only two things in life that you should finance: A house and a car.... i listened to that advice and it has served me well!

Sort:  

Your father was very wise and you are obey him. It a good advice. however many people take shortcut to fulfill their need by credit card and they enter the deep well without solving.
Thank you for reading upvote and encourage me. it is a honor for me and make me stand well in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65