Dimi Day #47 - My 21st Party - SPECIAL EDITION ๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿถ๐Ÿพ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿถ Doggy Day Out ๐Ÿพ

๐ŸŽ This Is How We Celebrated! ๐ŸŽ‰


So today I threw a birthday party for all my friends. We played with hats, had some treats and everyone went home with a doggy bag ๐Ÿถ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ

Daddy took some photos on another platform that the other doggies play on, so I've decided to poot some together on here, for all my steemian fwends to see. ๐Ÿ˜‹

This special edition will have more than one or two #dogaday pics for you to enjoy!


hehehe I was getting hungryy

My highlight was, when Luca found me the biggest stick in the park. We had so much fun carrying it around ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

All the running around was fun, I'm very tired now! It's time to put my paws up for the night and have a good sleep ๐Ÿ˜ด

Until tomorrow,

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Happy belated birthday, Dimi! I should really throw my dog a birthday party, too next year :-)

Thanks @posy!

Yes, you should! And hopefully I'm invited ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿถ WOW It's a fantastic birthday party. ๐ŸŽ‰
Your friend Luca is a powerful and funny guy. hahaha.
Happy birthday again Dimi. ๐ŸŽ‚

Thanks Bobby and Mari ๐Ÿถ
He is very strong ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
Hopefully one day we can play together ๐Ÿ’•

Thanks again to all my bootiful fwends ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿถ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52