Sort:  

Came to support because of your resteem. Seem people are not so trigger happy with the resteem nowadays. Wonder if it's because of my gripe post about resteem. So, there's less resteemed to ignore.
Agree this is an interesting post. :-)
I love the way @elena-singer got out of her stage fancy dress and took the pain to steem-up the look.

I am not a big fan of the resteem since it is being overused, but I think this is the type of post it was designed for, it is so unique that everyone should have the opportunity to see it.

Resteemed <>

Thank you, Gonzo! I really hope I will popularize new classical music by Steemit!

You are welcome,
I am part of a mentor group at
https://steemit.chat/channel/steemprentice

If you ever need any help or advice,
You can find me and other mentors there.

Thank you very much! It's very important for me to hear that. I hope you will also like my next interview))) Its almost done)))

I will look forward to your dance which is sung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43