Life Is A Bitch!!! [My Random Thought]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Life is really a bitch!!! Just from my little experience in life, I have got to understand somethings and trust me it sucks. Human beings like to plan and plan but most times things just don't workout the way you want them to and I get really frustrated.

source

Why can't things just go my way? Sometimes I feel like the life force is just a human or any other form of being sitting down in one corner of the universe laughing at me on how fucked up my life is. I feel like he sits with a bowl of popcorn and coke and watch as each phase of my life unfolds. But thanks to good people around, I have been able to overcome this far.

There is no doubt that the saying "Life is not a bed of rose" is super correct because I have experience life and it has played me. 

You might say that some people are born with silver spoon or they have things rosy,yes,no argument about that but look into their life very well,they also have issues of their own. Its just that we have different ways and  means of masking our life issues

This is just a random thought from my point of view taking my life as an example,it may seem like nonsense to you put it makes sense to me.

But I will like to know other people's thought about life. So stemians let  me hear your opinions.

Sort:  

When I'm feeling down I sometimes watch:

Basically life is going to suck sometimes and be awesome other times. It's never going to be easy. The pain gives depth and meaning to the happiness.

thanks @egmracer01 for the encouragement. I really appreciate it.

You're very welcome. All I ask is you pass it along. When you find someone discouraged and you are feeling up to it, please give someone else support.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/ZvYF9T7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86