The England of my Childhood is no More ! The Kalergi plan to destroy indigenous nations and peoples of Europe !

in #life7 years ago

Since 1948 and the " Nationality Act " brought into Law under the Attlee Government. My country has lived an enforced immigaration from former Colonies. In the beginning, in the early 50,s they came from the Carribean . Then in the early 70,s it was from India and Pakistan.This already lead to seismic changes in the social threads of my country.

Why was the British Government so eager to flood our lands with all of these " Foreign Nationals " ?



The answer to this question you will find in this great article which i link below. Where a certain Richard von Coudenhove Kalergi, reknowned creator of the European Union Totalitarian State we see today ! A man with a plan to destroy white European lands with imported ineducated people from impoverished lands to facilitate the social destruction and decay we witness occuring in the other countries around the whole of Europe presently !

I truly recommend you read this article as you will see that all of this misery is not some random occurence ! But more a disgraceful plan insitgated by evil people and set out over the period of decades, so that it would not be immedeately noticed by the indegenous people and target of this plan !

http://www.westernspring.co.uk/the-coudenhove-kalergi-plan-the-genocide-of-the-peoples-of-europe/

So now Englishmen and their Women and children are faced by these new way,s of life, one,s imported to them from far off lands with cultures they could not know or ever truly be expected to comprehend. They did it like always with their famous grit and patience and for the most part this cultural mixing experiment had been till now, fairly, we could say successful !

But since the 90,s this plan has accelerated with the outset of all of these horrific and I would say illegal wars in the middle East. To destroy the Middle East allowed them to destroy with it also our lands with the deplaced people ! We have since been forced once more by our government to open our borders to just about anyone that had the means and legs to get there. This has brought people to our shores whose faith and beliefs could never be at one with the way of life till then practised in my country ! The British People were never given a choice in the matter and indeed if anything have largely footed the bill with their I can assure you very hard earned taxes ! This brings us to the Britian of today. A once great and unified culture that has been now quite simply decimated by the politically correct and Multicultural nightmare imposed by our elected leaders and more by the controllers who no doubt in my mind control them. Native British people are now widely accepted in major surveys on demographics show that they are destined to become soon the minority in their own lands.

Will the new populace in Britain be so curteous and obliging with the very people that have till now allowed them to prosper and thrive in the land which their past generations built and died for in countless bloody wars ?



I guess time will tell this but i do admit I fear for the futures or white Chrisitan people in my country as clearly they will become the humted by these new religiously obsessed people that are taught to hate all Christians and Jews as they are the Non Believers ! So it seems pretty clear to me, that future generations of native British people face a most unpleasant and uncertain future ! A future which seems hard to change or defend as indeed we are clearly running out of options and time concerning the immensity and complex nature of this social time bomb !



" Living On A Thin Line " Ray Davies of the Kinks

All the stories have been told
Of kings and days of old,
But there's no England now.
All the wars that were won and lost
Somehow don't seem to matter very much anymore.
All the lies we were told,
All the lies of the people running round,
They're castles have burned.
Now I see change,
But inside we're the same as we ever were.

Living on a thin line,
Tell me now, what are we supposed to do?
Living on a thin line,
Tell me now, what are we supposed to do?
Living on a thin line,
Living this way, each day is a dream.
What am I, what are we supposed to do?
Living on a thin line,
Tell me now, what are we supposed to do?

Now another century nearly gone,
What are we gonna leave for the young?
What we couldn't do, what we wouldn't do,
It's a crime, but does it matter?
Does it matter much, does it matter much to you?
Does it ever really matter?
Yes, it really, really matters.

Living on a thin line,
Tell me now, what are we supposed to do?
Living on a thin line,
Tell me now, what are we supposed to do?

Now another leader says
Break their hearts and break some heads.
Is there nothing we can say or do?
Blame the future on the past,
Always lost in blood and guts.
And when they're gone, it's me and you.

Living on a thin line,
Tell me now, what are we supposed to do?
Living on a thin line,
Tell me now, what are we supposed to do?
Living on a thin line.


In this post I propose two films which I think Illustrate the historical past and timeline for this huge social upheavel we now see in its latter stages in my own Country. I invite you to watch them and perhaps give me your thoughts and veiws down below in my comment section. Thanks for veiwing this post )


The Present is Foreign Country


There is no England now !


8tuVU7p.jpg

Sort:  

The Kalergi-Coudenhove ideology is, in my modest view, presently being combined with a Cloward & Piven strategy of economic collapse to affect the collapse of Western Europe nations into a single pan-european superstate. It is difficult to perceive what is happening in Europe as anything other than a complete betrayal of its people and culture by the political elite who are neither their own masters nor beholden unto the people they are supposed to represent. They are clearly marionettes for those who care to look for strings, for they are not strings, they are the chains of avarice and power lust.

You will enjoy the following for the thunder on the horizon that it represents. It is also a really well composed song all things considered.


p.s. Thanks for liking my earlier post, I looked you up, checked your stuff and am now following. Cheers!

hey great comment indeed, thanks @cupidzero ! Thats real nice of you to look me up here ) Your comment is factually based and a real plus here on my post so i upvoted it for you !! I shall watch this video you offer me and ofcourse get back to you here on this thread.

So i have just watched this film ! Powerful stuff indeed and yes i can feel the Thunder coming and it looks like it will be another blood and bone style cleansing affair, as I know the english are more than capable ! Its sad to think that millions will die again for a reason and thing which could have been averted if only people had been better informed and that they had stood up earlier to this disgusting implementation of a certain civil conflict ! ! But Stand up they will and must I am sure ! We live terrible times, ones fashioned by these invisible hands that i have eluded to in this post as indeed you have too with your comment. When all is said and done in this affair they must be hunted down too and held accountable for their treason not to a country but more a race and of course their religion and the God that they have colluded to destroy by their action !! thankyou @cupidzero for this message of hope, albeit its terrible truth and meaning !

people are scared to speak the truth, I stand with you brother and we will speak our truth!

THankyou for being here again giving me the real suppost i need right now on my posts Sister @battleaxe ! A real man and woman for that matter is not afraid to speak his or hers mind !! So lets you and me carry on with our pact against the Evil doers around us ) Steem On !!

@gomeravibz well said!! I liked your article!!

Hello thanks so much for you supposrt @raghwendra ) Are you new to Steemit ? Welcome if so I shall be looking for your articles too now that i am follwing ) steem On and thanks again !

This is a very insightful article, thank you gomera.

thankyou @freedomexists, i do try to point out the bigger picture and join dots in my posts ! steem On to a new world and hope for sovereign nations and decentralised fair government !

Too long the people of my country have been cowed with inane talk of racism because they fail to see the benefits of becoming a minority in their own land. For 700 years my family have given blood, sweat and tears to make this country what it is/was, two world wars they have lived and died in. Is this what it comes down to? the sale of our history and our future for the sake of a few kudos points and likes on facebook. The ldealism of many on the left is leading us down a path of no return, only when they see the reality of the world they've created will they lament the decisions of the past .. unfortunately then it will be too late. Thanks for sharing these great words/video and for giving me hope that this is a growing tide of thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98