my daughter's 15th birthday

in #life7 years ago


15 years ago today, at 8:01 AM, I become a father. A 23 year old scared kid not knowing what was ahead. Now I can't imagine a life without her presence- a moment of not being her dad. I'm so many things other than a father, but today I am all yours.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

nice picture

wow, you two share the same eye color, very beautiful

congratulations mate shes a stunner, they grow up so fast my boys are 5 and 3 they are so sweet i dont want them to grow up any more! :)

Thanks man, she's actually a good kid too. Other than I'm the lamest thing on earth.

congratsss!!! nice photo, beautiful daugther and.... Nice TSHIRT!!!

represent!

Cherish every moment there old man. I cant imagine what that would have been like at 23😲

Thanks Ed... Quite the kick in the nuts at 23 ;) But everything turned up roses.

Wishing your daughter a happiest birthday ever... 😀

Do visit @supergal🙅... Like❤️Follow🏃Comment ✍️me if you like my posts...😀...!

congrats, and happy birthday to her

Such a wonderful picture of you and your daughter. Crazy how fast time goes hu? 😉
Seems like a sweet beautiful girl. Cheers!

awww happy belated birtday she looks very much like you Mat : )

awww hope she had a lovely time : ) and Thank you, Mat did you like my last art post "indiffrence" ? would be great to get your interpretion! : )

its your Sister or your wife amazing couple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50