Change My Mind: Trump Is Not A Fascist | Louder With Crowder: My Thoughts on it

in #life6 years ago

Louder with Crowder coming out with a new change you mind series: is a Trump a fascist. Now I really like this one, I like how Steven structured the conversations in being a fair setup. I do like the guests and how overall they we peaceful and at least some what opening to listening to what he has to say. No personally I do not think President Trump is not a fascist. I My find his actions on social media to be "interesting" but its freedom of speech so I have to understand.

I Cannot find anything concert to put him as a fascist and I do find it hard for others but I am open to having my mind changed. If you think different, please comment below and if you think or agree put a comment below.


Please check out more wonderful videos by Steven Crowder
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIveFvW-ARp_B_RckhweNJw

Change My Mind: Trump Is Not A Fascist | Louder With Crowder


Please have a wonderful day! Thank you for checking out my post!

Sort:  

To be honest after watching this, I do not think he is a fascist

i think the same, innocent till proven guilty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90