You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention as Power: Finding Strength Through Intentional Action #healthy2018

in #life6 years ago

WOW!

So where do you put most of your attention?
school, relationships, domestic duties, religion, cell-phone, self/spirit

What if that disappeared? Would you be able to change focus, or would it truly rock your world? Would the parts that define you continue to exist?

WHAT an excellent way to post a question of who you are? And who would you be without?

Sort:  

I'm glad it struck home!
I've noticed that in the past my personality was just a mash up of relayed experiences and social pressures. Rediscovering where I direct my intention has reawakened my inner fire, inspiration flows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12