You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight is the last night...

in #life7 years ago

Be strong boss those kids need you. There's def a bigger disconnect between the youth now and the generation before it..probably more than any proceeding generation ever. Technology in the last two decades has changed the way we do everything, our habits, manners and social interaction and everything.. for good and bad. We're moving so fast as a species.. Not me, I'm laying on the couch

Sort:  

I here that. I limit my kids on the tech, they would spend all day on it if they could. I kinda miss the old days where we didn't have instant communication and if you wanted to get ahold of somebody you needed to leave a message on a tape answering machine.
Anyways, huge disconnect with this generation. It really concerns me!
I'm moving at the same place as you bro, only I'm laying in bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43