Sort:  

this story highlights the fact pro dart players are really good role models.

Ha ha ha!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

If Anderson was deliberately crop dusting to throw off his opponent then it's either fair game strategy or poor sportsmanship. My vote is that it's poor sportsmanship, our social contract of mutual respect should prevail.

This is the article I choose to post my first comment on Steem? Better out than in as Shrek would say.

Hahahaha! And I'm honored 😊

I only watch "the walk on girls" and then leave.

Hahahaha good choice!

Hehehehe.... what do you think, my friend... did he? or did he not? Hahaha!
I enjoyed reading this post, @goldenarms! Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79