Hello Steemit Community! This is my very first post!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Untitlefdfdsd-1.jpg

Hello everyone. I am Wasif and this is my first ever post on Steemit. I can't wait to take part of this community.

I have also recently graduated from high school and I am currently living the free-time (no work or university) life at the moment. However, during my spare time I love to research and learn about the new technologies and systems that are advancing such as Cryptocurrencies (especially blockchain), Artificial Intelligence, Genomics, Internet Of Things, Virtual/Augmented Reality, Big Data, Quantum Mechanics and etc.

Untitled-fsdfds1.jpg

I love to also video and photo edit using Adobe programs such as Premiere Pro, AfterEffects, Photoshop and Illustrator.

Here are some projects/logos/ cover arts I have recently designed using Photoshop:

XOMU.jpg

pokemonkyber.jpg

Here are also some cover arts/ storyboards I have designed:

I am also the vfx/ animator/ logo designer for the youtube channel CryptoLads which I will leave a link down below:

cryptolads.png

cryptolads.jpg

I also enjoy learning to code (currently learning Java). I learnt and used Python to code a space invaders game (designed most sprites using Adobe Photoshop), here are some screenshots of what the game looks like:

𝐌𝐚𝐢𝐧 𝐌𝐞𝐧𝐮:

𝐒𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐥𝐞 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐞𝐫 𝐌𝐨𝐝𝐞:

𝐌𝐮𝐥𝐭𝐢-𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐞𝐫 𝐌𝐨𝐝𝐞:

✹ Link to the game ✹ [𝐌𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐞 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐨𝐟 𝐩𝐲𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐧 𝐢𝐬 𝐢𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐝] https://drive.google.com/drive/u/0/folders/1DXfpKrFnH0pDARFRpPh1CF9Q0jGT-fAW

I also enjoy watching anime and I have a rather unique taste. I have watched about most likely 150 animes so I will not list all of them here. However, the 5 most recent animes I have watched are (not in any particular order):

𝟏. 𝐌𝐨𝐧𝐨𝐧𝐨𝐤𝐞
tumblr_mu2tyww1H41su6ljeo10_1280.png

𝟐. 𝐁𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐤
18520l.jpg

𝟑. 𝐆𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐮𝐭𝐬𝐮𝐨𝐮: 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐌𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐞 𝐂𝐫𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐨
gankutsuou-featured.jpg

𝟒. 𝐄𝐫𝐠𝐨 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐱𝐲
maxresdefault (1).jpg

𝟓. 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐄𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐋𝐚𝐢𝐧
1622793_English_ShowDetailHeaderDesktop_030947f2-4a5c-e711-8175-020165574d09.jpg

★ Note: I love Dragon Ball Z, Pokemon, Digimon, Beyblade and Yu-Gi-Oh★

Untitlfdsfdsed-1.jpg

I really enjoy listening to music, especially different unique genres such as Vaporwave, Future Bass, Complextro and BreakBeat. I have soo many favourite artists such as Feint, Porter Robinson, Neffex, BlackBear and many more. I am also learning how to produce music through FL Studio and also have a Novation Launchpad. Though I listen to all genres. Here are my fave 5 recent songs:

𝟏. 𝐍𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐞𝐱 - 𝐏𝐫𝐨

𝟐. 𝐎𝐬𝐤𝐢 - 𝐆𝐢𝐦𝐦𝐞 𝐒𝐨𝐦𝐞

𝟑. 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐬𝐦𝐨𝐤𝐞𝐫𝐬 - 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐠 (𝐤?𝐝 𝐑𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐱)

𝟒. 𝐍𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐲 - 𝐑𝐢𝐝𝐞 𝐖𝐢𝐭 𝐌𝐞 (𝐂𝐡𝐚𝐦𝐩𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐁𝐨𝐨𝐭𝐥𝐞𝐠 )

𝟓. 𝐕𝐢𝐫𝐭𝐮𝐚𝐥 𝐒𝐞𝐥𝐟 - 𝐆𝐡𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐕𝐨𝐢𝐜𝐞𝐬

Untitlefdsfsdd-1.jpg

I don't play games that much but the recent games I have played and enjoyed are:

𝟏. 𝐂𝐮𝐩𝐡𝐞𝐚𝐝:
3295239-cuphead+screen+shot+9_28_17,+6.37+pm.jpg

𝟐. 𝐑𝐚𝐲𝐦𝐚𝐧 𝐋𝐞𝐠𝐞𝐧𝐝𝐬:
rl_ocean_world__dragon_attack__1_160486.jpg

𝟑. 𝐏𝐨𝐤𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐧 𝐏𝐫𝐢𝐬𝐦:
pokemon-prism-gbc.png

𝟒. 𝐃𝐫𝐚𝐠𝐨𝐧 𝐁𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐑𝐚𝐠𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐁𝐥𝐚𝐬𝐭 𝟐:
Dragon-Ball-Raging-Blast-2-PC-screen.png

𝟓. 𝐌𝐢𝐫𝐫𝐨𝐫𝐬 𝐄𝐝𝐠𝐞:
mirrors-edge-banner.jpg

𝟔. 𝐍𝐅𝐒 𝐔𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫𝐠𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐝 𝟐:
()

𝟕. 𝐒𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐡 𝐏𝐚𝐫𝐤 𝐒𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐤 𝐨𝐟 𝐓𝐫𝐮𝐭𝐡:
header.jpg

𝟖. 𝐓𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡 𝐦𝐲 𝐟𝐚𝐯𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐞 𝐠𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐢𝐬 𝐏𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐎𝐟 𝐏𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐢𝐚 𝐓𝐰𝐨 𝐓𝐡𝐫𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐬:

Untitlfdsfsdfed-1.jpg

I have not watched TV Shows that frequently but I am currently getting back into them. Though here are some mentions of shows I have watched/watching still.

𝟏. 𝐏𝐫𝐢𝐬𝐨𝐧 𝐁𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐤:
220px-Prison_Break_season_1_dvd.jpg

𝟐. 𝐍𝐢𝐤𝐢𝐭𝐚:
Nikita-nikita-and-alex-32323804-500-368.jpg

𝟑. 𝐁𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐌𝐢𝐫𝐫𝐨𝐫:
black-mirror-mike-schur-rashida-jones.jpg

𝟒. 𝐒𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐡 𝐏𝐚𝐫𝐤:
Untitled-1_1.jpg

★ Honourable Mentions : I tried something different and decided to watch some kdramas. Here are the two I have watched so far ★
𝟏. 𝐒𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐧𝐠 𝐖𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐧 𝐃𝐨 𝐁𝐨𝐧𝐠-𝐒𝐨𝐨𝐧:
0.jpg

𝟐. 𝐄𝐦𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐊𝐢:
Empress_Ki-mp.jpg

That must of been really tiring to read and scroll through. Well I hope you all enjoyed reading :)

For upcoming posts on Steemit I will include tutorials on how to use Photoshop to design thumbnails and use Adobe Programs (tips n tricks) as well as learning how to code (if I get better) and many more other interesting things.

𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 𝐭𝐨 𝐂𝐫𝐲𝐩𝐭𝐨𝐋𝐚𝐝𝐬: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7psF9gbcO7I-YHwuNaElQ/videos
𝐁𝐞 𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐂𝐫𝐲𝐩𝐭𝐨𝐋𝐚𝐝𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐭𝐲:https://www.facebook.com/groups/cryptoladsinvesting/?multi_permalinks=302881120238727%2C302826023577570&notif_id=1515287606596342&notif_t=group_activity

Thank you all!
Follow me @gokuslaya

Sort:  

Hi Wasif! Your favorites are all stylish. Cool.

Thank you Rin! I appreciate it :)

welcome to steem it @gokuslaya
Hope you enjoy in this platform comunity
vote me back n follow me @ saturra

Sure and done! :)

Congratulations @gokuslaya, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48