Sort:  

I thank you for the comment, this article completely, at first and up to the end, it is written personally by me
I make use of the experience and the knowledge, and I try not to repeat, there are moments where I mention something already written by me early, but always do original and unique content

Thanks for the reply I am really just concerned about the integrity of steemit and would hate to see plagiarised content regularly getting huge payouts. Sorry if this felt like a personal attack on you, I am just a bit scared and paranoid.

Hello Going paper

Hello,

in this particular case, I can confirm that the author has first written it in Russian, than it has been translated by him, and a translator has proof read the text.

I think for a native it might feel spunned, but i got the first edition, which was unreadable in English ;)
and than we had two proof reading sessions until I accepted the text.

Hope this helps !

I made this comment under baccist excellent post.

Last week, invisiblegorilla asked me to only have better content posted. as many authors are not native english speakers, 85% of the posts send to me are refused, and I ask them to get it proof read. I thought that our efforts making the text better would satisfiy everybody, but would never have imagined, that now the posts looks artificial to a native speaker.

You know, I'm a convinced supporter Steemit, I believe that this is a very important resource and an honest, intelligent, important and useful content should receive the deserved attention, all cheaters should be severely punished.
But as they say - became paranoid, don't do the paranoid neighbor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44