You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Handy Guide to Dealing with LOST Haters

in #life7 years ago

I was really bored by Lost & loved Twin Peaks ^^; not much of a mystery fan here though, what really did it for me for Twin Peaks was the vibe, the picture perfect music and cinematography (of course not that the reality of the characters necessarily matched up); so many fun characters lost in their dreams. For Lost... the characters were just really, really, REALLY annoying :x

Sort:  

I'm really excited about twin peaks season three, have you watched? I'm rewatching 1 and 2 first.

I usually like to watch a season all at once :) although I hadn't really followed up on if it was all released at once, you never know these days.

I'm not sure either. Either way it's going to take me awhile to get through 1 and 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43