RIP MAMBA

in #life5 years ago (edited)

uw1c6l.jpg

MAMBA MENTALITY LIVES ON !!


As I woke up this morning, I asked myself if I finished my prayers last night or I just fell asleep easily. So I prayed again, and later on I opened my phone, then I saw news on social medias reading the legend himself: Kobe Bryant together with his daughter Gigi and the 7 people died in a helicopter crash. For that moment, I felt numb, one of my inspirations to basketball and for being a good man died on January 26, 2020.

I am one of those kids before who shouted "KOBE" when attempting to make a shot. Cause I played basketball during my childhood days.

emw6b3.jpg


His fans and to those who knew them are in pain how much more to his family and the families of the 7 peoples who died with them too. 😭💔

My thoughts and prayers goes to Bryant, family and to the families of the 7 people, who died with Kobe Bryant. 😭💔


This tragic thought me a lot: if you have your family and friends, show or give them love while they are still there. Waking up in a morning is truly a blessing. Leaving or arriving at home safely is underrated nowadays and I really appreciate it when my family or friends will say take care. Every second counts so make your life to fullest cause who knows when is your time. Always be grateful and give love to others.


A lot has happened and it's ONLY JANUARY.

January is supposed to to be a free trial month of the year but why is it that January feels like a whole year of pain?

Sort:  

very sad day. 😢

oo nga ate, grabe naiyak iyak talaga ako kanina nakakawalang gana 😔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74