A new beginning...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on steemit!

I have decided to create an account on this platform after my parents shared the entirety of what this is to me. I know, I have rather 'hip' and 'cool' Asian parents. This first post will be me officiating this remarkable day of when I finally decide to listen to what my Asian parents say for once in my life.

So, this is me! My name is Eunice and I do a lot of random things online, which really begs the question of what will I exactly be doing here? Ding ding ding, you got it. The answer is posting random things as well.

But honestly, we'll just see where things bring us. I have a blog at www.goheunice.com

That's all from me today! Bye!

Sort:  

Hey @goheunice, welcome to Steemit :D

Thank you for the warm welcome!

Welcome to family 😊

Thank you for the warm welcome! Hehe

Hey there, girlfriend!

Hello and welcome,
I am a new to this community,
I try to find my way up and increase the numbers of followers
I already follow now, please follow me back and upvote @samuraiz
Good luck

Welcome to Steem @goheunice I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip botty!

A new Steemian :-) hello @goheunice I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you so much, fellow Steemian! You have great content!

Thumbs up for your parents, and you too XD

Welcome to Steemit Eunice! Great to have you on this platform. Enjoy your day 😊

Thanks dear! You have some great foodie content! :D

Welcome on board!

Hello! Thank you for the warm welcome! Hehehe

Welcome! We are looking forward to see what kind of content you produce.

Thank you for the warm welcome! I'm looking forward to it too hahaha

Congratulations @goheunice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74