No Worry Be Happy

in #life7 years ago

Everyone asks me how am I so happy. Always smiling. A blast of energy all the time. I don't know if it makes any sense but here is what I think.

First, I love my friends. I care for them and it is totally worth it. Whatever happens to you, your friends are the first one to know and the first one to RESCUE you from any emotional breakdown. They are funny. They make you laugh when you want to cry and make you cry just for fun. And I think it is beautiful because I can't imagine how the life would be without friends.

Goher.jpeg

So be very selective about your friends. Good friends can make you while the opposite can break you.

My Second thought is that if you spread positive energy to the universe, universe will response with the same love. Therefore, I stay positive and happy. It make people in my surroundings feel joyful and I feel more happy that someone is happy because of me. And I feel that ripple effect. The whole surrounding becomes an ENERGY bubble.

Try it. It works.

Third, I travel . Traveling takes away any extra thoughts from your mind and your attachment with mother nature help your relax. It enables you to experience new aspects of life, give you the best exposure of your life, you learn new languages and witness new cultures. I don't think any thing can teach you any better than traveling.

Goher_5.jpg

F-9 Park.jpeg

Add it to the list. You wouldn't regret it.

Fourth, I help people. Not everyone is as privileged as we are. Therefore, I try to help whenever I can and to whatever possible extent I can. The happiness you experience, the internal satisfaction you feel, it cannot be explained in words. It just can't be. It can only be experienced.

help1.jpeg

help2.jpeg

It is my humble request to everyone that look around and help whoever you can. Let me know how you feel. Might be I get some words from your experience to describe mine.

I think, time heals everything so if you face any problem, hurdle, obstacle or failure, you need to know that this is not the end of the world. This time will pass. Just give it some time and believe me everything will come into its perfect place.

It is not like I don't have my moments but I know that worrying will make me worry more so why shouldn't I stand up and make my way through it.

Sort:  

I love your toughts, this is how people should live. Unfortunately, there are still lots of people pretending to be happy, if they actually aren’t.

Yes but we are the only one responsible for our happiness we should value life its a gift to us :)

Wow, that was a really interesting post @gohermirza! thanks for sharing.
Followed and upvoted.
I hope to read more posts like this one on your blog = )
Best wishes

Thanks for your support surely you will :)

Hi. I just upvoted your post
Follow back and upvote mine too
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51