Sort:  

lol sooo true...note to self ...do not buy a Queenslander house

Are you in QLD mate? I'd love to get some peices to try turn a bowl, or some coffee tables with it.

Yep moved of here 2 years ago from Perth to buy the block. Think we might be able to work something out on the wood

Cool mate.
I'm up near Bribie island.

I'm down in Logan. If your willing to pick it up i can get you all you like. You have an email or something so i can contact you and arrange the details ? I think it would be cool to see you make a video of you making something out of the Iron bark

Hi Mate.

My email is [email protected]

I'll certainly do a video of it. Not many people do muc with Iron Bark and its way too hard work.

lol an't that true.

sent you mail mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51