Valentine Notes

in #life6 years ago

I'm telling you, come out of the way who's going to get to the end of the road. The road needs a little bit of exhaustion. I'm not saying we should be impressive in expensive places. Come on, let's fly balloons. Let's do little stupid to collect big fruits. I say we can see where we'il be happy before we screw ourselves.

Valentine ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

If you're coming, forget about your past, forget your relationships. Remember, I'm telling you to make mistakes with me. We want to get jealousy like salt, pepper and so on.

I'm not saying we should be perfect, be the jealous couple we are. Then I'm not saying we should go to the horror movie to hug you. I say come. Come, let's go to the most comedy, we want to laugh before we face what we've become.

I'm not saying we can imagine the future. Let's walk to the target, one day we want to be bridges each other if the hole is opened.

Valentine ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

We're always in this petty spring. Ten minutes of summer rain, let's not be connected. No songs, no songs. Come, run to where the rainbow starts.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/02/valentine-notes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49