The Most Loyal Friend - Dogs

in #life4 years ago (edited)


When we look at the history of civilization, we see that human beings first domesticated the dog. Today, dogs have become our most loyal friends today.

Friends, Dog, Pet, Woman Suit, Sunset, Human, Trust

We have heard many stories about dogs that show loyalty and similar, waiting for him to return at the grave of the deceased owner.

Scientists say dogs were domesticated 12,000 years ago. Dogs that have protected our ancestors living in caves and tree holes are in the dark ages of history. While living in nomadic, life, agricultural society and feudal relations, dogs have always been by our side. Of course, no, even today, our dog is the primary guard of our peasant in our rural areas.

Especially in the rescue efforts, how much praise was a dog's immortalized in the earthquake-stuck cameras stuck under the wreckage. Unexplainable. As the animal was happy to accomplish a business, it was at a level that would even infiltrate our strictest hearts, who were looking at our wrecked citizen, who broke the gut into stray dogs.

Men, Women, Apparel, Couple, People, Happy, Love, Pet

Dogs do not only protect goats, sheep or even cattle. He is longing for the life of the village by feeding dogs in human houses that are longing for nature, soil and animals in the cities. And raising dogs as saviors is an admirable indication of how injured these animals are to humanity.

And my childhood, my youth years passed in the villages. The most important livelihood of our family was livestock. My father was an incurable sheep lover. In some years, we also had goats with a large number of 3-digit numbers. Twice in a short time, our goat herd made the village and the highlands near our highland houses.

Sheep with white wool, black sheep, purple with white faces. How beautiful we had sheep with black wool, sometimes black and white, only heads. Especially our coaches. If you have sheep and goat herds, it is necessary to have shepherd dogs that will wait for these animals especially at night.

Pug, Dog, Blanket, Bed, Face, Animal, Pet, Funny

We had a big dog that I remembered as a child. Sometimes we would like to ride on our back as far as we can. That beautiful animal would not bother us to bother him. Then years passed. Schools holiday including middle school years I am a shepherd. And on some days our dog would be my only friend on the slopes of the mountains.

Schools are over. My shepherd days are over. My father's sheep adventure is not over. Village schools would go on vacation at the end of April in the first years of my teaching. Again, I gave the report cards of the students at the end of this year, and was sent to the country the next day. When I arrived in my town, there was a little time left in the evening.

May made itself felt with all its beauty. Meadows were cut green, orchards were clad in colorful flowers. I had a 10-kilo-meter path to reach my father's house. 70s, there are no vehicles to the villages yet. I will walk force to the bottom. I started walking with my little suitcase in my hand. A young man in his 20s. I will see my parents months later.

When I approached our house on the edge of three-digit meadows, the sky village turned into a pale silver color and the day was turning into night. The sheep entered the cry that my father made in the middle of the meadows. Two large dogs started to run towards me, barking near the corral. After a sudden surprise, I climbed on the pear tree just a little further.

If there was no tree near me, my job was proportionally ruined. I got rid of the dogs without breaking. I got off the tree under the guidance of my father. One of them was dark black and the other two were gray dogs. We went home. The next day I gave the lean (dog food) of the animals. Of course my father was with me. So I met our brutal friends.

My brother leaves the winters to a acquaintance. When we go somewhere by car, it is sad like a child leaving his mother. When we return home, he does not allow us to get out of the car, he hugs us like a person who gets up on his front legs and fixes longing.

Pic1
Pic2
Pic3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77