Sense of Weakness

in #life6 years ago

I was a weak child in childhood. My class had the kids who were excellent in the sport and had almost everything they encountered. When I started wearing glasses, he completed the picture and many of them started mocking me and telling them that I was down from every direction.

Weakness ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

Ironically, fate is on the way and I went my way and my classmates went in their way. My life was full of both thorns and rose petals.

I knew that my father would report if I complained to my family and that I did not want to tell my friends. I just ignored it and there was nothing physical. I felt like I was nothing.

My late father always told me the process of ridicule, insult and mockery, and never to interfere, because if we start to retaliate, there's no going back.

Weakness ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

Remember, people who like to make trouble, like eating big fish with a small fish or worm. Don't bother to save and save.

Never feel inferior. You're special and you have your own special abilities. Work on it and succeed.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/sense-of-weakness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75