Remembering Memories

in #life6 years ago

Image result for Remembering Memories

Source

Even if we don't fully understand their values, nobody wants to lose their memories because getting them is not easy. However, the human brain is ungrateful.

Related image

Source

Forget it. It makes room for new information. I mean, if I don't forget the name of my friend I knew ten years ago, I wouldn't know the name of my new friend, and at first glance, it seems like a ridiculous thought. It's ridiculous, but it's true.

Image result for Remembering Memories

Source

What we do not forget; names, faces, words. And more beautiful things.

Our body's brain, which we still have profound suspicions about how it works, and an ignorant ignorance, after completing an extremely difficult process like learning, begins to forget the same again and again in the same way.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/remembering-memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53