Meaning of Beauty

in #life6 years ago

I believe that beauty is more of a perception than a perceived reality according to the general view of individuals in society. I mean, what an individual accepts as beauty may not be the general idea of what many people actually think.

Beauty ile ilgili görsel sonucu

I feel my own beauty in you, you have reached your goals and feel very happy inside your heart? Yeah, it's beauty.

  Did you graduate with a great note? How did you feel? ?? Didn't you feel so excited that yes it is beauty.

Are you gaining success in your chosen career? Yes this is beauty. Are you a good family and always have friends with you?

Beauty ile ilgili görsel sonucu

This is beauty. Are you really married? this beauty. For me, everything that looks great to a human can be called her beauty benim. beauty does not have to be related to a person's physical appearance.

Picture1 Picture2



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/meaning-of-beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83