Life Teaches Us

in #life5 years ago

This life taught me that most people cry for not laughing, talking for being thirsty, and living for the better.

This life taught me that most people cry for not laughing, talking for being thirsty, and living for the better.

Teaches Us ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

One day, a man was sitting on the ground in the mosque, his head on his knees, he fell asleep! Then the man approached Khidr, you're what kind of a man worshiping the mosque worshiping.

Look at me without a man's head, raise the head, or check that you are from Khidr, he said. Khidr was gathered before God. God, I know your servants, but I don't know who I am. God says that you do not know and I have the servants I love / many!

What if you're the one you're so upset about? In spite of all the troubles I've been and where I live, I appreciate every breath I take. The angels say minions. And they call it myth to return our wish to us. So every prayer that comes out of our mouths, beddua. He's coming back to us.

Teaches Us ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Source

We don't have a brain enough to question God's justice. We cannot know that a secret justice system has not returned within everything we see unjust. Everyone's perspective is different. Some who thank, some say why, some justice, I also want to be rich. lots of different opinions. Whether you are rich or poor, we have a place to go. There we are all equal. We're all going to be in under-shroud costume.

One day, a man was sitting on the ground in the mosque, his head on his knees, he fell asleep! Then Khidr, Alla approaching the man, you're a human being, the mosque worshiping the man who will follow the worship.

Look at me without a man's head, raise the head, or get your hand, says, "I'll tell everyone that you have Khidr Al-Aleyisselam." Hızır Aleyhisselam apar gun up before God. God, I know your servants, but I don't know who I am. God says that you do not know and I have the servants I love / many!

What if you're the one you're so upset about? In spite of all the troubles I've been and where I live, I appreciate every breath I take. The angels say minions. And they call it myth to return our wish to us. So every prayer that comes out of our mouths, beddua. He's coming back to us.

We don't have a brain enough to question God's justice. We cannot know that a secret justice system has not returned within everything we see unjust. Everyone's perspective is different. Some who thank, some say why, some justice, I also want to be rich. lots of different opinions. Whether you are rich or poor, we have a place to go. There we are all equal. We're all going to be in under-shroud costume.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/05/life-teaches-us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78