IQ and Unemployment Concept

in #life6 years ago

Should I define myself as a part of the delusions, an incompatible IQ, and a complex diagnosed personality disorder that lasts almost ten years without a job? It is absolutely certain that people can decide that the value of over 140 is a good indicator.

Ä°lgili resimSource

However, it is certain that the low value of 95 is still a little high. And I can't define myself as completely socially isolated.

There was a time when I had a textbook case from Dunning-Kruger. I literally thought I was smarter than anyone. I was completely socially isolated in practice at that time because I felt it was not understood by people.

When I said something they didn't understand me, they didn't understand my feelings. I was often wrong, or I didn't know, and I had no idea how I felt. But ultimately it's because of my delusions.

IQ ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

I can imagine that someone really smart is feeling so sincere. And the proverb really is 'I'm alone on top'. In the end we all want to be understood.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/iq-and-unemployment-concept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86